Local AREA CONTACTS

East Exeter/Cranbrook/Broadclyst
Henry Gent

h.f.gent@gmail.com

Telephone: 07566 894451

Exmouth
Olly Davey

info@eastdevon.greenparty.org.uk

Sid Vale
Kevin Walker

kevinrwalker@btinternet.com

For any other area, please email info@eastdevon.greenparty.org.uk

If you would like to be the Local Area Contact for the Budleigh/Dunkeswell/Honiton/Ottery area, please get in touch.

East Devon Green Party Officers

Co-ordinator

Olly Davey

info@eastdevon.greenparty.org.uk

Electoral Returning Officer

Sarah Vaughan

ero@eastdevon.greenparty.org.uk

Membership Secretary 

Anne Bentham

membership@eastdevon.greenparty.org.uk

Events Officer

Olly Davey

Press Officer

Henry Gent

press@eastdevon.greenparty.org.uk

Policy/Research Officers

Colin Boyd and Peter Vaughan

Social Media Officer

Jeannie Alderdice

Schools Liaison Officer

Kevin Walker

Treasurer

Sarah Vaughan

treasurer@eastdevon.greenparty.org.uk

Website Manager

Phil Franklin

Councillors

East Devon District Council

Cllr Olly Davey

Email: olly.davey@eastdevon.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Woodward

Email: twoodward@eastdevon.gov.uk

Exmouth Town (Town Ward) Council

Cllr Olly Davey

Telephone: 07741 409265

Email: olly.davey@exmouth.gov.uk (council business only, for Green Party matters please use

info@eastdevon.greenparty.org.uk)

Exmouth Town (Littleham Ward) Council

Cllr Mike Rosser

Telephone: 07505 199344

Email: michael.rosser@exmouth.gov.uk

Exmouth Town (Halsdon Ward) Council

Cllr Tony Woodward

Telephone: 01395 273494

Email: twoodward@exmouth.gov.uk

Devon County Council

Cllr Henry Gent, Broadclyst Division

Email: henry.gent@broadclyst.org

Telephone: 07566 984451

Rockbeare Parish Council

Cllr Phil Franklin

Telephone: 07502 133 111

Email: philfranklin@tiscali.co.uk