join donate discuss

Election Results Devon CC May 6th 2021

Broadclyst Division Henry Gent, Green Party 1,992 (elected) Sara Randall Johnson, Conservative Party 1,671 (elected) Tom Hobson, Conservative Party 1,488 Jamie Kemp, Liberal Democrats 896 Mathieu Holladay, Labour Party 599 Ellis Davies, Labur Party 571 Peter Faithfull, Independent 535 Many thanks to David Ireson, Luke Gray, Mike Rosser and Wes Healey who stood as Green […]

Read More…