East Devon Green Party Committee 2015-16


Local Area Contacts:


To contact any of the Local Area Contacts listed below, please email

East Exeter/Cranbrook/Broadclyst
Henry Gent 

Olly Davey

Budleigh Salterton
Pete Duke

Sid Vale
Kevin Walker

If you would like to be the Local Area Contact for the Dunkeswell/Honiton/Ottery area, please get in touch.

East Devon Green Party Officers


Olly Davey

Electoral Returning Officer

Pete Duke

Membership Secretary 

Anne Bentham

Events Officer

Olly Davey

Press Officer

Henry Gent

Policy Officer

Colin Boyd

Social Media Officer

Jeannie Alderdice

Schools Liaison Officer

Kevin Walker


Sarah Vaughan

Website Manager

Sarah Vaughan


Mini Manifesto

Click to read our mini manifesto:

Mini manifesto

Vote for policies

Vote for Policies